dennis

Art Gallery Dencker+Schneider Berlin

June 24, 2015

Dennis Dalgaard

This is it! We are getting ready for BERLIN.

I really got to say…..I’m really excited, it has been a project in the making for more than a long time, so finally I get to show what “Still Above Ground” is all about.

I have the pleasure to work with April Witt on this exhibition. She is a 2 time Pulitzer finalist from The Miami Herald and The Washington Post and I am so glad she decided to team up with me.
We are really looking forward to seeing you all in Berlin.

 

Art Gallery DENCKER+SCHNEIDER, Kalckreuthstrasse 18, D-10777 Berlin-Schöneberg

 

Opening Monday 27.07.15 (17:00-20:00)

Tuesday 28.07.15 – Closed

Wednesday 29.07.15 – 14-20

Thursday 30.07.15 – 16-20

Friday 31.07.15 – 16-20

Saturday 01.08.15 – 14-20

Sunday 02.08.15  – Closed

* * *

Monday 03.08.15 – Closed

Tuesday 04.08.15 – Closed

Wednesday 05.08.15 – 14-20

Thursday 06.08.15 – 16-20

Friday 07.08.15 – 16-20 Gallery Show Closing.